top of page

This acoustic rock release by singer / songwriter Rice Drewry features a little something for everyone. From heart felt ballads and introspective looks at life, to playful Pop rock, "Thousand Shades of Gray" will be right at home for nearly any mood.


1.            Can You Hear Me Now?

2.            60 Percent Chance of Rain

3.            I Am

4.            Thousand Shades of Gray

5.            If You Only Knew My Name

6.            House That Love Built

7.            I Wish

8.            Back to Square One

9.            When Love Was Enough

10.          It's My Bad

11.          Say Goodnight

Rice Drewry - Thousand Shades of Gray

    bottom of page